So Hee Message on Wonderful Daum Cafe


[★] So Hee –
Hello Wonderfuls, it’s So Hee.
It’s the first time I’m writing a letter like this. Actually, now that I think about it, I have never written a letter before -;
I will greet you by writing my first letter ^^.
How have all the Wonderfuls been doing lately?
I heard that it has been raining in Korea lately, but, here, in New York, fall has passed and is now summer weather.
Regardless, I am relieved that it [the weather] is becoming more refreshing ^^
In addition to sleep hours, food, and geography, I am most concerned about the change in environment [from Korea to America].
I heard that exams are approaching soon so I hope everyone studies hard. Although you may be tired,
remain strong, thinking of your Wonder Girls? Hwaiting!
With that, I will see you next time bye – *

credits: wonderholic, bequietimhappy & cutegiurl

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “So Hee Message on Wonderful Daum Cafe

  1. chipheo 04/05/2009 at 00:39 Reply

    Did Sohee really type this message?

    • hanjinnie 06/05/2009 at 19:19 Reply

      I think, cuz she is a honest girl!
      ^^

Leave a Reply

